Security Service of MIA of Azerbaijan Republic is the independent structure that operates to provide the safety of Property owners, the representatives of international organizations as well as the safety of individual with diplomatic immunity on the basis of the contracts.
Parts of the Main Security Department operates in all cities and regions of Azerbaijan. At present, the Office of the Police Regiment includes 1 to 13 Security office, the Security in 18 departments and 19 divisions. Abseron district Garden areas, including the Department of Conservation. The structure of the General Security Department includes the following entities:  

  •  Secretariat;
  •   Inspector of the department;
  •  The organization of the service department;
  •  Hardware department;
  •  Department of Human Resources;
  •  Department of Finance and Planning.
  •  Logistics department;
  •  Duty parts management services;